Winners of WCC 2022 awards announced

Award Ceremony to be held in Portugal for first time Science The winner of the 2022 “Albert Einstein” World Award of Science is Professor Victoria M. Kaspi, Lorne Trottier Chair in Astrophysics and Cosmology, and Distinguished James McGill Chair at McGill University, and Director of the McGill Space Institute, Canada. She is a world leader […]

Presidency of the World Cultural Council

Sir Colin Blakemore Sir Fraser Stoddart Professor Sir Fraser Stoddart will succeed Professor Sir Colin Blakemore as President of the World Cultural Council. He will assume this role for the 2022 Award Ceremony at the University of Coimbra (UC), Portugal. Fraser Stoddart has been a member of the faculty at Northwestern University since 2008. He […]